asa, softball, youth, Niles, Michigan, tournaments, nsa, league

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 through Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Player Draft for Divisions 3-4: 

Player's in Divisions 3-4 that receive draft information via e-mail should be ready to show their throwing, catching, and fielding abilities.  Players are not required to have any skills and ALL players will be chosen for a team.  Players that are requested to draft and are unable to make it to our fields during this time will be chosen randomly from a hat. RAINDATE: April 13, 2021 

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 8:00a
PARK CLEAN UP DAY: 

Bring your family and your friends!

Brings your rakes, tarps, paintbrushes, leaf blowers, gardening tools, and clippers!

Cleaning supplies and general tools are also helpful!

We will also accept donations for flowers for our boxes and will need to transfer/thin many of our hostas.

We will work until we are done and many hands will make light work!

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 12:00p
Inferno 8U Tryouts: 

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Registration ENDS for Division 5: 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
OPENING DAY CELEBRATION: 

Divisions 1-2 will likely have their first games of the season.

Silent Auction, Player treats, and plenty of fun! More details to come!

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Division 5 Draft: 

Players that are requested to draft from Division 5 will draft on this day.  Players needing to draft will be asked to come to the fields and be assessed on basic catching, throwing, and hitting abilities in order to aid our coaches in drafting.  ALL PLAYERS will be chosen for a team.  Player's that CANNOT attend draft will be chosen to a team randomly.  RAINDATE: May 16, 2021

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 through Sun, Jul 18, 2021
NBGSA All Star 8U/10U Home Tournament: 
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 through Sun, Jul 25, 2021
NBGSA Home All Star Tourney 12U/14U: